1. Announcements

    1. 20,000 Facebook subscribers/followers. Thank you

      0 Replies 758 Views

      by admin, Wed Jan 18, 2017 8:12 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      758 Views
    2. Call to Action. We need your posts

      0 Replies 643 Views

      by admin, Tue Jul 19, 2016 8:58 am in General Gist

      0 Replies
      643 Views
    3. N2000 Weekly Post Giveaway

      0 Replies 1116 Views

      by admin, Sun Jul 10, 2016 5:29 am in Contests

      0 Replies
      1116 Views
    4. Polls have been Enabled due to popular request

      0 Replies 734 Views

      by admin, Fri Feb 19, 2016 11:40 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      734 Views
    5. Welcome to NaijaRepublic Forum

      0 Replies 926 Views

      by admin, Fri Feb 12, 2016 3:18 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      926 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Testing new forum post :)

      0 Replies 119 Views

      by admin, Tue Dec 19, 2017 6:22 am

      0 Replies
      119 Views
    2. Why SingPlus is so popular

      0 Replies 73 Views

      by Sing+, Mon Nov 13, 2017 11:21 am

      0 Replies
      73 Views
    3. Justin Bieber Top 10 Songs List

      0 Replies 89 Views

      by Sing+, Wed Aug 30, 2017 12:35 pm

      0 Replies
      89 Views
    4. Top 10 Dance Club Songs For July 2017

      0 Replies 100 Views

      by Sing+, Tue Aug 29, 2017 12:19 pm

      0 Replies
      100 Views
    5. Pygronswagg smallcircle

      0 Replies 495 Views

      by Kissking, Sat Apr 01, 2017 4:21 pm

      0 Replies
      495 Views
    6. Don Vs x Kay B - Edo & Igbo Dab

      0 Replies 389 Views

      by afronaija, Fri Feb 17, 2017 9:51 am

      0 Replies
      389 Views
    7. 2 Replies
      715 Views
    8. Paddoorise Ft. Britchen – Feel You

      0 Replies 428 Views

      by afronaija, Wed Oct 12, 2016 3:42 pm

      0 Replies
      428 Views
    9. BALANCE SAGIDDY FT LEOMI

      3 Replies 881 Views

      by admin, Tue Oct 04, 2016 7:23 pm

      3 Replies
      881 Views
    10. VideoNinja.tv

      1 Replies 535 Views

      by TimiBoy, Sun Oct 02, 2016 9:43 pm

      1 Replies
      535 Views
    11. Get your music on BlackNaijaGuru for promotion

      0 Replies 364 Views

      by BlackNaijaGuru, Sun Oct 02, 2016 5:42 pm

      0 Replies
      364 Views
    12. Makay - Jesu ni

      0 Replies 397 Views

      by admin, Thu Sep 29, 2016 3:34 am

      0 Replies
      397 Views
    13. Young Artiste Changes To 'J Pulse'

      0 Replies 391 Views

      by Sharghes, Wed Sep 28, 2016 2:10 am

      0 Replies
      391 Views
    14. Tobinsco - Mr. Bouncer

      0 Replies 422 Views

      by TimiBoy, Fri Sep 23, 2016 12:14 am

      0 Replies
      422 Views
    15. Dotman - Akube [Official Viral Video]

      0 Replies 529 Views

      by TimiBoy, Mon Sep 19, 2016 6:12 am

      0 Replies
      529 Views
    16. Klick Dee – My Angel (Prod. By Dj Easy)

      0 Replies 379 Views

      by afronaija, Wed Sep 07, 2016 5:37 am

      0 Replies
      379 Views
    17. Download Gospel Music: Worship City - I Love You Lord

      0 Replies 407 Views

      by BelieversBlog, Wed Aug 24, 2016 4:09 pm

      0 Replies
      407 Views
    18. Koko the Gorilla plays the guitar

      1 Replies 505 Views

      by TimiBoy, Mon Aug 22, 2016 6:37 pm

      1 Replies
      505 Views
    19. What do you think of Frank Ocean's new Album

      0 Replies 356 Views

      by TimiBoy, Tue Aug 23, 2016 7:04 am

      0 Replies
      356 Views
    20. Oh Lord. See Babesss

      0 Replies 309 Views

      by TimiBoy, Mon Aug 22, 2016 6:33 pm

      0 Replies
      309 Views
    21. Drake disrespects MeekMill AGAIN!

      0 Replies 312 Views

      by TimiBoy, Mon Aug 22, 2016 6:21 pm

      0 Replies
      312 Views
    22. Download Gospel Music: A'dam ft Monique - Hello Hello

      0 Replies 359 Views

      by BelieversBlog, Sun Aug 21, 2016 6:17 am

      0 Replies
      359 Views
    23. Top 5 Gospel Songs About God's Greatness

      0 Replies 462 Views

      by BelieversBlog, Sun Aug 21, 2016 6:12 am

      0 Replies
      462 Views
    24. 0 Replies
      322 Views
    25. Banky W and some lovely ladies

      0 Replies 381 Views

      by TimiBoy, Mon Aug 15, 2016 6:53 am

      0 Replies
      381 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum