1. Announcements

    1. 20,000 Facebook subscribers/followers. Thank you

      0 Replies 701 Views

      by admin, Wed Jan 18, 2017 8:12 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      701 Views
    2. Call to Action. We need your posts

      0 Replies 606 Views

      by admin, Tue Jul 19, 2016 8:58 am in General Gist

      0 Replies
      606 Views
    3. N2000 Weekly Post Giveaway

      0 Replies 1064 Views

      by admin, Sun Jul 10, 2016 5:29 am in Contests

      0 Replies
      1064 Views
    4. Polls have been Enabled due to popular request

      0 Replies 694 Views

      by admin, Fri Feb 19, 2016 11:40 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      694 Views
    5. Welcome to NaijaRepublic Forum

      0 Replies 884 Views

      by admin, Fri Feb 12, 2016 3:18 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      884 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Testing new forum post :)

      0 Replies 78 Views

      by admin, Tue Dec 19, 2017 6:22 am

      0 Replies
      78 Views
    2. Why SingPlus is so popular

      0 Replies 55 Views

      by Sing+, Mon Nov 13, 2017 11:21 am

      0 Replies
      55 Views
    3. Justin Bieber Top 10 Songs List

      0 Replies 70 Views

      by Sing+, Wed Aug 30, 2017 12:35 pm

      0 Replies
      70 Views
    4. Top 10 Dance Club Songs For July 2017

      0 Replies 82 Views

      by Sing+, Tue Aug 29, 2017 12:19 pm

      0 Replies
      82 Views
    5. Pygronswagg smallcircle

      0 Replies 471 Views

      by Kissking, Sat Apr 01, 2017 4:21 pm

      0 Replies
      471 Views
    6. Don Vs x Kay B - Edo & Igbo Dab

      0 Replies 363 Views

      by afronaija, Fri Feb 17, 2017 9:51 am

      0 Replies
      363 Views
    7. 2 Replies
      672 Views
    8. Paddoorise Ft. Britchen – Feel You

      0 Replies 401 Views

      by afronaija, Wed Oct 12, 2016 3:42 pm

      0 Replies
      401 Views
    9. BALANCE SAGIDDY FT LEOMI

      3 Replies 818 Views

      by admin, Tue Oct 04, 2016 7:23 pm

      3 Replies
      818 Views
    10. VideoNinja.tv

      1 Replies 498 Views

      by TimiBoy, Sun Oct 02, 2016 9:43 pm

      1 Replies
      498 Views
    11. Get your music on BlackNaijaGuru for promotion

      0 Replies 337 Views

      by BlackNaijaGuru, Sun Oct 02, 2016 5:42 pm

      0 Replies
      337 Views
    12. Makay - Jesu ni

      0 Replies 372 Views

      by admin, Thu Sep 29, 2016 3:34 am

      0 Replies
      372 Views
    13. Young Artiste Changes To 'J Pulse'

      0 Replies 366 Views

      by Sharghes, Wed Sep 28, 2016 2:10 am

      0 Replies
      366 Views
    14. Tobinsco - Mr. Bouncer

      0 Replies 395 Views

      by TimiBoy, Fri Sep 23, 2016 12:14 am

      0 Replies
      395 Views
    15. Dotman - Akube [Official Viral Video]

      0 Replies 496 Views

      by TimiBoy, Mon Sep 19, 2016 6:12 am

      0 Replies
      496 Views
    16. Klick Dee – My Angel (Prod. By Dj Easy)

      0 Replies 353 Views

      by afronaija, Wed Sep 07, 2016 5:37 am

      0 Replies
      353 Views
    17. Download Gospel Music: Worship City - I Love You Lord

      0 Replies 377 Views

      by BelieversBlog, Wed Aug 24, 2016 4:09 pm

      0 Replies
      377 Views
    18. Koko the Gorilla plays the guitar

      1 Replies 471 Views

      by TimiBoy, Mon Aug 22, 2016 6:37 pm

      1 Replies
      471 Views
    19. What do you think of Frank Ocean's new Album

      0 Replies 330 Views

      by TimiBoy, Tue Aug 23, 2016 7:04 am

      0 Replies
      330 Views
    20. Oh Lord. See Babesss

      0 Replies 290 Views

      by TimiBoy, Mon Aug 22, 2016 6:33 pm

      0 Replies
      290 Views
    21. Drake disrespects MeekMill AGAIN!

      0 Replies 295 Views

      by TimiBoy, Mon Aug 22, 2016 6:21 pm

      0 Replies
      295 Views
    22. Download Gospel Music: A'dam ft Monique - Hello Hello

      0 Replies 337 Views

      by BelieversBlog, Sun Aug 21, 2016 6:17 am

      0 Replies
      337 Views
    23. Top 5 Gospel Songs About God's Greatness

      0 Replies 438 Views

      by BelieversBlog, Sun Aug 21, 2016 6:12 am

      0 Replies
      438 Views
    24. 0 Replies
      300 Views
    25. Banky W and some lovely ladies

      0 Replies 356 Views

      by TimiBoy, Mon Aug 15, 2016 6:53 am

      0 Replies
      356 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum