1. Announcements

    1. 20,000 Facebook subscribers/followers. Thank you

      0 Replies 778 Views

      by admin, Wed Jan 18, 2017 8:12 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      778 Views
    2. Call to Action. We need your posts

      0 Replies 658 Views

      by admin, Tue Jul 19, 2016 8:58 am in General Gist

      0 Replies
      658 Views
    3. N2000 Weekly Post Giveaway

      0 Replies 1143 Views

      by admin, Sun Jul 10, 2016 5:29 am in Contests

      0 Replies
      1143 Views
    4. Polls have been Enabled due to popular request

      0 Replies 753 Views

      by admin, Fri Feb 19, 2016 11:40 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      753 Views
    5. Welcome to NaijaRepublic Forum

      0 Replies 938 Views

      by admin, Fri Feb 12, 2016 3:18 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      938 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Testing new forum post :)

      0 Replies 130 Views

      by admin, Tue Dec 19, 2017 6:22 am

      0 Replies
      130 Views
    2. Why SingPlus is so popular

      0 Replies 80 Views

      by Sing+, Mon Nov 13, 2017 11:21 am

      0 Replies
      80 Views
    3. Justin Bieber Top 10 Songs List

      0 Replies 95 Views

      by Sing+, Wed Aug 30, 2017 12:35 pm

      0 Replies
      95 Views
    4. Top 10 Dance Club Songs For July 2017

      0 Replies 107 Views

      by Sing+, Tue Aug 29, 2017 12:19 pm

      0 Replies
      107 Views
    5. Pygronswagg smallcircle

      0 Replies 505 Views

      by Kissking, Sat Apr 01, 2017 4:21 pm

      0 Replies
      505 Views
    6. Don Vs x Kay B - Edo & Igbo Dab

      0 Replies 398 Views

      by afronaija, Fri Feb 17, 2017 9:51 am

      0 Replies
      398 Views
    7. 2 Replies
      728 Views
    8. Paddoorise Ft. Britchen – Feel You

      0 Replies 438 Views

      by afronaija, Wed Oct 12, 2016 3:42 pm

      0 Replies
      438 Views
    9. BALANCE SAGIDDY FT LEOMI

      3 Replies 894 Views

      by admin, Tue Oct 04, 2016 7:23 pm

      3 Replies
      894 Views
    10. VideoNinja.tv

      1 Replies 539 Views

      by TimiBoy, Sun Oct 02, 2016 9:43 pm

      1 Replies
      539 Views
    11. Get your music on BlackNaijaGuru for promotion

      0 Replies 373 Views

      by BlackNaijaGuru, Sun Oct 02, 2016 5:42 pm

      0 Replies
      373 Views
    12. Makay - Jesu ni

      0 Replies 404 Views

      by admin, Thu Sep 29, 2016 3:34 am

      0 Replies
      404 Views
    13. Young Artiste Changes To 'J Pulse'

      0 Replies 400 Views

      by Sharghes, Wed Sep 28, 2016 2:10 am

      0 Replies
      400 Views
    14. Tobinsco - Mr. Bouncer

      0 Replies 429 Views

      by TimiBoy, Fri Sep 23, 2016 12:14 am

      0 Replies
      429 Views
    15. Dotman - Akube [Official Viral Video]

      0 Replies 536 Views

      by TimiBoy, Mon Sep 19, 2016 6:12 am

      0 Replies
      536 Views
    16. Klick Dee – My Angel (Prod. By Dj Easy)

      0 Replies 383 Views

      by afronaija, Wed Sep 07, 2016 5:37 am

      0 Replies
      383 Views
    17. Download Gospel Music: Worship City - I Love You Lord

      0 Replies 414 Views

      by BelieversBlog, Wed Aug 24, 2016 4:09 pm

      0 Replies
      414 Views
    18. Koko the Gorilla plays the guitar

      1 Replies 515 Views

      by TimiBoy, Mon Aug 22, 2016 6:37 pm

      1 Replies
      515 Views
    19. What do you think of Frank Ocean's new Album

      0 Replies 360 Views

      by TimiBoy, Tue Aug 23, 2016 7:04 am

      0 Replies
      360 Views
    20. Oh Lord. See Babesss

      0 Replies 314 Views

      by TimiBoy, Mon Aug 22, 2016 6:33 pm

      0 Replies
      314 Views
    21. Drake disrespects MeekMill AGAIN!

      0 Replies 320 Views

      by TimiBoy, Mon Aug 22, 2016 6:21 pm

      0 Replies
      320 Views
    22. Download Gospel Music: A'dam ft Monique - Hello Hello

      0 Replies 367 Views

      by BelieversBlog, Sun Aug 21, 2016 6:17 am

      0 Replies
      367 Views
    23. Top 5 Gospel Songs About God's Greatness

      0 Replies 467 Views

      by BelieversBlog, Sun Aug 21, 2016 6:12 am

      0 Replies
      467 Views
    24. 0 Replies
      329 Views
    25. Banky W and some lovely ladies

      0 Replies 386 Views

      by TimiBoy, Mon Aug 15, 2016 6:53 am

      0 Replies
      386 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum