1. Announcements

    1. 20,000 Facebook subscribers/followers. Thank you

      0 Replies 763 Views

      by admin, Wed Jan 18, 2017 8:12 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      763 Views
    2. Call to Action. We need your posts

      0 Replies 648 Views

      by admin, Tue Jul 19, 2016 8:58 am in General Gist

      0 Replies
      648 Views
    3. N2000 Weekly Post Giveaway

      0 Replies 1123 Views

      by admin, Sun Jul 10, 2016 5:29 am in Contests

      0 Replies
      1123 Views
    4. Polls have been Enabled due to popular request

      0 Replies 742 Views

      by admin, Fri Feb 19, 2016 11:40 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      742 Views
    5. Welcome to NaijaRepublic Forum

      0 Replies 930 Views

      by admin, Fri Feb 12, 2016 3:18 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      930 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Testing new forum post :)

      0 Replies 123 Views

      by admin, Tue Dec 19, 2017 6:22 am

      0 Replies
      123 Views
    2. Why SingPlus is so popular

      0 Replies 74 Views

      by Sing+, Mon Nov 13, 2017 11:21 am

      0 Replies
      74 Views
    3. Justin Bieber Top 10 Songs List

      0 Replies 90 Views

      by Sing+, Wed Aug 30, 2017 12:35 pm

      0 Replies
      90 Views
    4. Top 10 Dance Club Songs For July 2017

      0 Replies 103 Views

      by Sing+, Tue Aug 29, 2017 12:19 pm

      0 Replies
      103 Views
    5. Pygronswagg smallcircle

      0 Replies 499 Views

      by Kissking, Sat Apr 01, 2017 4:21 pm

      0 Replies
      499 Views
    6. Don Vs x Kay B - Edo & Igbo Dab

      0 Replies 394 Views

      by afronaija, Fri Feb 17, 2017 9:51 am

      0 Replies
      394 Views
    7. 2 Replies
      721 Views
    8. Paddoorise Ft. Britchen – Feel You

      0 Replies 431 Views

      by afronaija, Wed Oct 12, 2016 3:42 pm

      0 Replies
      431 Views
    9. BALANCE SAGIDDY FT LEOMI

      3 Replies 886 Views

      by admin, Tue Oct 04, 2016 7:23 pm

      3 Replies
      886 Views
    10. VideoNinja.tv

      1 Replies 537 Views

      by TimiBoy, Sun Oct 02, 2016 9:43 pm

      1 Replies
      537 Views
    11. Get your music on BlackNaijaGuru for promotion

      0 Replies 368 Views

      by BlackNaijaGuru, Sun Oct 02, 2016 5:42 pm

      0 Replies
      368 Views
    12. Makay - Jesu ni

      0 Replies 401 Views

      by admin, Thu Sep 29, 2016 3:34 am

      0 Replies
      401 Views
    13. Young Artiste Changes To 'J Pulse'

      0 Replies 394 Views

      by Sharghes, Wed Sep 28, 2016 2:10 am

      0 Replies
      394 Views
    14. Tobinsco - Mr. Bouncer

      0 Replies 425 Views

      by TimiBoy, Fri Sep 23, 2016 12:14 am

      0 Replies
      425 Views
    15. Dotman - Akube [Official Viral Video]

      0 Replies 530 Views

      by TimiBoy, Mon Sep 19, 2016 6:12 am

      0 Replies
      530 Views
    16. Klick Dee – My Angel (Prod. By Dj Easy)

      0 Replies 381 Views

      by afronaija, Wed Sep 07, 2016 5:37 am

      0 Replies
      381 Views
    17. Download Gospel Music: Worship City - I Love You Lord

      0 Replies 408 Views

      by BelieversBlog, Wed Aug 24, 2016 4:09 pm

      0 Replies
      408 Views
    18. Koko the Gorilla plays the guitar

      1 Replies 509 Views

      by TimiBoy, Mon Aug 22, 2016 6:37 pm

      1 Replies
      509 Views
    19. What do you think of Frank Ocean's new Album

      0 Replies 357 Views

      by TimiBoy, Tue Aug 23, 2016 7:04 am

      0 Replies
      357 Views
    20. Oh Lord. See Babesss

      0 Replies 312 Views

      by TimiBoy, Mon Aug 22, 2016 6:33 pm

      0 Replies
      312 Views
    21. Drake disrespects MeekMill AGAIN!

      0 Replies 316 Views

      by TimiBoy, Mon Aug 22, 2016 6:21 pm

      0 Replies
      316 Views
    22. Download Gospel Music: A'dam ft Monique - Hello Hello

      0 Replies 363 Views

      by BelieversBlog, Sun Aug 21, 2016 6:17 am

      0 Replies
      363 Views
    23. Top 5 Gospel Songs About God's Greatness

      0 Replies 464 Views

      by BelieversBlog, Sun Aug 21, 2016 6:12 am

      0 Replies
      464 Views
    24. 0 Replies
      324 Views
    25. Banky W and some lovely ladies

      0 Replies 381 Views

      by TimiBoy, Mon Aug 15, 2016 6:53 am

      0 Replies
      381 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum