1. Announcements

    1. 20,000 Facebook subscribers/followers. Thank you

      0 Replies 719 Views

      by admin, Wed Jan 18, 2017 8:12 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      719 Views
    2. Call to Action. We need your posts

      0 Replies 618 Views

      by admin, Tue Jul 19, 2016 8:58 am in General Gist

      0 Replies
      618 Views
    3. N2000 Weekly Post Giveaway

      0 Replies 1083 Views

      by admin, Sun Jul 10, 2016 5:29 am in Contests

      0 Replies
      1083 Views
    4. Polls have been Enabled due to popular request

      0 Replies 708 Views

      by admin, Fri Feb 19, 2016 11:40 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      708 Views
    5. Welcome to NaijaRepublic Forum

      0 Replies 899 Views

      by admin, Fri Feb 12, 2016 3:18 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      899 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Testing new forum post :)

      0 Replies 90 Views

      by admin, Tue Dec 19, 2017 6:22 am

      0 Replies
      90 Views
    2. Why SingPlus is so popular

      0 Replies 59 Views

      by Sing+, Mon Nov 13, 2017 11:21 am

      0 Replies
      59 Views
    3. Justin Bieber Top 10 Songs List

      0 Replies 77 Views

      by Sing+, Wed Aug 30, 2017 12:35 pm

      0 Replies
      77 Views
    4. Top 10 Dance Club Songs For July 2017

      0 Replies 90 Views

      by Sing+, Tue Aug 29, 2017 12:19 pm

      0 Replies
      90 Views
    5. Pygronswagg smallcircle

      0 Replies 475 Views

      by Kissking, Sat Apr 01, 2017 4:21 pm

      0 Replies
      475 Views
    6. Don Vs x Kay B - Edo & Igbo Dab

      0 Replies 366 Views

      by afronaija, Fri Feb 17, 2017 9:51 am

      0 Replies
      366 Views
    7. 2 Replies
      680 Views
    8. Paddoorise Ft. Britchen – Feel You

      0 Replies 406 Views

      by afronaija, Wed Oct 12, 2016 3:42 pm

      0 Replies
      406 Views
    9. BALANCE SAGIDDY FT LEOMI

      3 Replies 828 Views

      by admin, Tue Oct 04, 2016 7:23 pm

      3 Replies
      828 Views
    10. VideoNinja.tv

      1 Replies 506 Views

      by TimiBoy, Sun Oct 02, 2016 9:43 pm

      1 Replies
      506 Views
    11. Get your music on BlackNaijaGuru for promotion

      0 Replies 343 Views

      by BlackNaijaGuru, Sun Oct 02, 2016 5:42 pm

      0 Replies
      343 Views
    12. Makay - Jesu ni

      0 Replies 379 Views

      by admin, Thu Sep 29, 2016 3:34 am

      0 Replies
      379 Views
    13. Young Artiste Changes To 'J Pulse'

      0 Replies 369 Views

      by Sharghes, Wed Sep 28, 2016 2:10 am

      0 Replies
      369 Views
    14. Tobinsco - Mr. Bouncer

      0 Replies 399 Views

      by TimiBoy, Fri Sep 23, 2016 12:14 am

      0 Replies
      399 Views
    15. Dotman - Akube [Official Viral Video]

      0 Replies 504 Views

      by TimiBoy, Mon Sep 19, 2016 6:12 am

      0 Replies
      504 Views
    16. Klick Dee – My Angel (Prod. By Dj Easy)

      0 Replies 358 Views

      by afronaija, Wed Sep 07, 2016 5:37 am

      0 Replies
      358 Views
    17. Download Gospel Music: Worship City - I Love You Lord

      0 Replies 386 Views

      by BelieversBlog, Wed Aug 24, 2016 4:09 pm

      0 Replies
      386 Views
    18. Koko the Gorilla plays the guitar

      1 Replies 476 Views

      by TimiBoy, Mon Aug 22, 2016 6:37 pm

      1 Replies
      476 Views
    19. What do you think of Frank Ocean's new Album

      0 Replies 332 Views

      by TimiBoy, Tue Aug 23, 2016 7:04 am

      0 Replies
      332 Views
    20. Oh Lord. See Babesss

      0 Replies 294 Views

      by TimiBoy, Mon Aug 22, 2016 6:33 pm

      0 Replies
      294 Views
    21. Drake disrespects MeekMill AGAIN!

      0 Replies 298 Views

      by TimiBoy, Mon Aug 22, 2016 6:21 pm

      0 Replies
      298 Views
    22. Download Gospel Music: A'dam ft Monique - Hello Hello

      0 Replies 344 Views

      by BelieversBlog, Sun Aug 21, 2016 6:17 am

      0 Replies
      344 Views
    23. Top 5 Gospel Songs About God's Greatness

      0 Replies 444 Views

      by BelieversBlog, Sun Aug 21, 2016 6:12 am

      0 Replies
      444 Views
    24. 0 Replies
      305 Views
    25. Banky W and some lovely ladies

      0 Replies 359 Views

      by TimiBoy, Mon Aug 15, 2016 6:53 am

      0 Replies
      359 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum