1. Announcements

    1. 20,000 Facebook subscribers/followers. Thank you

      0 Replies 769 Views

      by admin, Wed Jan 18, 2017 8:12 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      769 Views
    2. Call to Action. We need your posts

      0 Replies 654 Views

      by admin, Tue Jul 19, 2016 8:58 am in General Gist

      0 Replies
      654 Views
    3. N2000 Weekly Post Giveaway

      0 Replies 1130 Views

      by admin, Sun Jul 10, 2016 5:29 am in Contests

      0 Replies
      1130 Views
    4. Polls have been Enabled due to popular request

      0 Replies 748 Views

      by admin, Fri Feb 19, 2016 11:40 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      748 Views
    5. Welcome to NaijaRepublic Forum

      0 Replies 935 Views

      by admin, Fri Feb 12, 2016 3:18 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      935 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Testing new forum post :)

      0 Replies 128 Views

      by admin, Tue Dec 19, 2017 6:22 am

      0 Replies
      128 Views
    2. Why SingPlus is so popular

      0 Replies 77 Views

      by Sing+, Mon Nov 13, 2017 11:21 am

      0 Replies
      77 Views
    3. Justin Bieber Top 10 Songs List

      0 Replies 92 Views

      by Sing+, Wed Aug 30, 2017 12:35 pm

      0 Replies
      92 Views
    4. Top 10 Dance Club Songs For July 2017

      0 Replies 107 Views

      by Sing+, Tue Aug 29, 2017 12:19 pm

      0 Replies
      107 Views
    5. Pygronswagg smallcircle

      0 Replies 505 Views

      by Kissking, Sat Apr 01, 2017 4:21 pm

      0 Replies
      505 Views
    6. Don Vs x Kay B - Edo & Igbo Dab

      0 Replies 397 Views

      by afronaija, Fri Feb 17, 2017 9:51 am

      0 Replies
      397 Views
    7. 2 Replies
      727 Views
    8. Paddoorise Ft. Britchen – Feel You

      0 Replies 436 Views

      by afronaija, Wed Oct 12, 2016 3:42 pm

      0 Replies
      436 Views
    9. BALANCE SAGIDDY FT LEOMI

      3 Replies 892 Views

      by admin, Tue Oct 04, 2016 7:23 pm

      3 Replies
      892 Views
    10. VideoNinja.tv

      1 Replies 539 Views

      by TimiBoy, Sun Oct 02, 2016 9:43 pm

      1 Replies
      539 Views
    11. Get your music on BlackNaijaGuru for promotion

      0 Replies 372 Views

      by BlackNaijaGuru, Sun Oct 02, 2016 5:42 pm

      0 Replies
      372 Views
    12. Makay - Jesu ni

      0 Replies 403 Views

      by admin, Thu Sep 29, 2016 3:34 am

      0 Replies
      403 Views
    13. Young Artiste Changes To 'J Pulse'

      0 Replies 399 Views

      by Sharghes, Wed Sep 28, 2016 2:10 am

      0 Replies
      399 Views
    14. Tobinsco - Mr. Bouncer

      0 Replies 429 Views

      by TimiBoy, Fri Sep 23, 2016 12:14 am

      0 Replies
      429 Views
    15. Dotman - Akube [Official Viral Video]

      0 Replies 533 Views

      by TimiBoy, Mon Sep 19, 2016 6:12 am

      0 Replies
      533 Views
    16. Klick Dee – My Angel (Prod. By Dj Easy)

      0 Replies 383 Views

      by afronaija, Wed Sep 07, 2016 5:37 am

      0 Replies
      383 Views
    17. Download Gospel Music: Worship City - I Love You Lord

      0 Replies 413 Views

      by BelieversBlog, Wed Aug 24, 2016 4:09 pm

      0 Replies
      413 Views
    18. Koko the Gorilla plays the guitar

      1 Replies 513 Views

      by TimiBoy, Mon Aug 22, 2016 6:37 pm

      1 Replies
      513 Views
    19. What do you think of Frank Ocean's new Album

      0 Replies 360 Views

      by TimiBoy, Tue Aug 23, 2016 7:04 am

      0 Replies
      360 Views
    20. Oh Lord. See Babesss

      0 Replies 314 Views

      by TimiBoy, Mon Aug 22, 2016 6:33 pm

      0 Replies
      314 Views
    21. Drake disrespects MeekMill AGAIN!

      0 Replies 320 Views

      by TimiBoy, Mon Aug 22, 2016 6:21 pm

      0 Replies
      320 Views
    22. Download Gospel Music: A'dam ft Monique - Hello Hello

      0 Replies 367 Views

      by BelieversBlog, Sun Aug 21, 2016 6:17 am

      0 Replies
      367 Views
    23. Top 5 Gospel Songs About God's Greatness

      0 Replies 466 Views

      by BelieversBlog, Sun Aug 21, 2016 6:12 am

      0 Replies
      466 Views
    24. 0 Replies
      328 Views
    25. Banky W and some lovely ladies

      0 Replies 385 Views

      by TimiBoy, Mon Aug 15, 2016 6:53 am

      0 Replies
      385 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum